LibraChop: Amazing
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
LibraChop is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Home Integrator


dating
Some Sunday fun after 4 softball games






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Anthony
At the moment, my free time goes to playing softball, learning how to play the piano keyboard, working on my aquariums, and hanging with friends and family. During the week I go to CrossFit 3-4 days week before work. I've lost 24lbs since January and hoping to continue this active and fit lifestyle. Seeing physical change is the biggest motivation. Don't mistake this "feel good" attitude with being****, or arrogant. I'm far from that. In fact, I'm probably too nice.

I'm blessed and proud to admit that my parents have been married for 43 years. I have one sister who is 5 years older than me and we are extremely close. We talk almost daily.

I have no kids and have never been married. I don't do any drugs and I hardly drink (If I do it's whiskey on the rocks). For the most part, I eat healthy, but like anyone else I have my weaknesses. I'm Puerto Rican, don't speak Spanish, and originally from Chicago. I have a Midwest personality, so you already know I'm a great person.

Looking for someone to do outdoor activities with as well as nights on the couch. Puppies on our laps welcomed. Let's put some music on and go for a drive to the west coast of Florida or down to the keys.

The following about me is important to some:
No drugs
No kids
Never been married
Live alone
Never been arrested
Good credit and rising
Dog lover

Stalk me on the gram - @Porkchop_AD

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on what we talk about and what we have in common.



Mail Settings
To send a message to LibraChop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs