Mochachip2: Now is the time
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
South of boston, Massachusetts
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Mochachip2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well, first of all I did have a blonde moment setting up my profile - I set my height to 5'9". I wish! I'm 5'2 and 3/4 - and yes! that 3/4 is very important!

I am a divorced mom of 3 and content with life generally but have decided, now is the time to try to find that special someone. I am a hard worker and my children come first - if that is a problem for you, then we definitely are not a match.

I like to take relationships slow - you need to stretch your legs before you run! My favorite time of year is Fall and I love the holidays. My favorite places to visit are the Cape and Disney - I'm a kid at heart and love the Mouse! I love the feel of sand between my toes and the peace of the beach when the tourists leave. I'm a fabulous cook (when I have the time) and enjoy a nice meal out.

I love a good football game and am partial to watching college on Saturdays - it doesn't matter who is playing! Hockey is another favorite -there is nothing like seeing a bunch of guys slamming each other into the boards. Even though I love football and hockey, I am a girl thru and thru.

My favorite tv shows include Big Bang Theory(brilliant,just brilliant), Seinfeld(how is it that almost every day, there is a Seinfeld moment!), The Vampire Diaries(feeds my inner teenage angst), and Dance Moms (did you ever seen a train wreck that you just had to look at? That's this show for me).

Music - I could not be more ecclectic. My ipod music ranges from Frank Sinatra to Nickleback. I love Christmas music and will throw that on throughout the year. I love 80's rap but not the more recent stuff. I love music with an awesome rhythm that just makes you want to move.

Movies? I'm a big fan of science fiction, especially the early years. Logan's Run is probably the quintessential Sci-fi film for me. I'm not a horror flick fan at all but appreciate the true movie masters ability to scare the heck out of me.

Who am I looking for? Someone who is solid - who knows who they are but are compassionate; someone who loves to talk about their day but thinks mine is important too. Someone who is patient and has a strong sense of family. Someone sentimental. Someone who is religious and respects my faith - it doesn't mean you have to go to church every week but you won't mind if I do.

Good luck in your search!

First Date
Coffee, maybe a zoo or aquarium...slow and easy first, then let's see where it goes. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mochachip2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married