chokokreyol: Attractive feminine woman seeks Gentlemen.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami shores, Florida
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
chokokreyol Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hospitality







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a 35 year old female who'd like to meet a true gentlemen for dating and possibly more. A Miami native. I enjoy spending time with my family, staying active, happy hour, wine tasting, movies, dinner, & being with that special someone. My friends would say I don't have trouble getting attention from guys, but the truth is, it's rare finding the right one that I want to be with. I'm fun, confident, articulate, witty, kind, charming, spontaneous. I I love to laugh, and I have a great sense of humor. If you love kissing and cuddling like myself, that's a plus:-). If you're bold enough, don't hesitate leaving a message.

First Date
Have sushi at Doraku, and lots of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chokokreyol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke