Mr.ALSG: Just another fish >>
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Deerfield beach, Florida
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with No hair
Intent
Mr.ALSG Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Cashier







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
Hi my name is Andre and i was born in Brazil and know how to speak English and decent Portuguese. I'm not to sure what to say about myself as i currently am in the point of my life where I'm just starting to learn who i am but here some of the things that i do know.

-I like to laugh a lot from funny/lame jokes people tell or even when I'm nervous.

-I really enjoy Rock/Pop music the most but i do listen to any genre but i tend to favor those two the most.

-I'm a nice guy since I usually try to put others ahead of me even though I know i shouldn't because i find it hard to say "No" to people.

-I'm the guy that likes to watch Anime and Play Video Games.

-I do judge people by their first impression since i believe if you can't be nice to a stranger than it just means you have no respect.

- I refuse to smoke and drink. I'm not saying i haven't tried it in the past but i am saying i am no longer touching those things.

I have a tendency of having trouble of telling people of how i really feel or think because i guess i feel like I'm "socially awkward" but i know things like that will pass in time when i know what my true goal in life is but until then i think I'll always be like that.

If i can think of anything else i'll write more but until next time Muchachas.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Mr.ALSG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke