Roadrage_96: looking for good times and my true love.
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Surrey, British Columbia
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Roadrage_96 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years

About Shane
Now time for the profile...well...I like to go swimming, hanging out with friends...movies are always good i have like 600. I've lived in Surrey for most of my life with a little stop in Delta when i was little. I'm into rock and hip hop music, but will listen to almost feels right to rock it to a good tune. I'm really easy going, loving to take the time to enjoy life. Even, going to a resturaunt with the right people can make it that much more entertaining. I have a tatoo on my back, you can ask me about it if u want. Hiking is always fun I dont mind making a detour anywhere for a little adventure, maybe a little camping get away, that always work for me. I've worked in some form of construction most my if your looking for a your man. I always have time to meet new people and would like to find some new friends, or possibly something more, msg me if u want to chat i'll get back to u...

First Date
Dinner, a movie, or almost anything exciting would work.