ivelisses: Snapchat me: jennyladiabla
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Tacoma, Washington
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
ivelisses is looking for a relationship.
Some college
health unit coordinator

Simple me

I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
hi well first off my name is jenny and im 26 yrs old right now i work and go to school at the same time. so i barely have time to go out but i still manage do to so i have two kids so dont judge me yea im a single mom. im here to find new friends im not looking for no hook up or no one nigh stand nothing like that i respect my self and like to be respected. im puertorican so yes i speak spanish. ive been here in this crappy state for 16 yrs and im ready for something new. i like to try new things. like to dance to my tropical music i try to have time for my self an go out with my friends everyweekend lol. and get my dance on. and im a very funny person i like to keep that smile on my face cuz life is to short to be sad.. if.u.wanna txt me u can txt on kik at jennyladiabla

if u wana know more about me just ask and i shall tell u

Kik :jennyladiabla
Snapchat: jennyladiabla
IG: jennyladiablita

First Date
dinner and a movie and a walk on the beach