MajorTom78
Age: 36
Dating
romermi
Age: 31
Dating
HBGS289: Marco........
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La mirada, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
HBGS289 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Realtor


dating
Most recent, i decided to try rocking a beard.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My name is Gabriel and I was born and raised in southern California. To tell you a little about me and yes I will tell you about the good and the bad, but I will let you decide which is which. I am an active outdoors person. I like to consider myself an athlete (I don’t have the perfect physique) but I do exercise on a regular basis. I recently completed an Olympic distance triathlon and I am looking forward to doing more in the future. I pick up sporting activities easily and I like to play softball/baseball, golf, soccer and football. I also like to fish in salt and fresh water and I plan to learn to bow hunt in the near future. I like to camp and when I say camp I mean in a tent. I would like to take up hiking, kayaking and sailing in the near future. My favorite sports to watch are baseball and football, my teams are the Angels and 49ers. As for down time I like relax by watching movies/TV, reading, cooking and hanging out with my family and friends. I am scared of horses and yes I am being serious. I also suffer from CRD, Caucasian rhythm disorder, which means I can’t dance, but I will still give it a try. I like dogs and I do treat them like they are part of the family. I am the type of guy that will call the next day, I never understood about that waiting X amount of days. I like to tell jokes and stories. I speak my mind meaning you won’t have to guess what I am thinking. If you feel you have to guess all you need to do is ask I will give you an honest answer good or bad. I feel that honesty is the best policy and it hurts less when the truth is said from the beginning. I treat people how I like to be treated, with respect and trust. I try to be a gentleman all the time but keep in mind I am a guy and I will act like a typical guy sometimes.

What am I looking for……………. Well I am looking for someone who is active. I like to do things outdoors and would like someone to share those experiences with me. I need someone who is intelligent enough to challenge me mentally. Physically I find a lot of different things attractive meaning I don’t have a type but some things I do find attractive are glasses (I don’t know why), light eyes, curly or short hair and a nice smile. As far as body type I often find myself attracted to women who are a combination of average and athletic. Emotionally I want to find someone who is ready to date. I need a woman who is confident and is comfortable with who they are. I need someone who is not afraid to try new things and can get a little out of their comfort zone. I like a woman who can think for herself and I often find myself attracted to strong women. I also don’t mind dating a woman with kids. Turn offs for me are someone who constantly feels sorry for themselves, people who have a jaded outlook on dating and people who are close minded.

If there is anything else you want to know just ask. In the past I had said that I would answer any message sent even if it was just to say I wasn’t interested, but when I did that I was met with a lot of hate mail. So now I will say this if you message me and I don’t reply I appreciate your interest but unfortunately you are not what I am looking for.

First Date
In this situation I would suggest a pre first date like meeting for coffee. Then if it goes good we can plan a real date.