USDebby143: It's HOCKEY Time
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mount washington, Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
USDebby143 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi. New at getting back into dating .. Love watching SPORTS/ Favorites are FootBall and
Hockey , Also A big Boxing Fan... Also Love to Garden .. Love all Music except Rap .. Mostly Country and old
school Mowtown .. Work Full Time .. . Looking for someone to spend time with.. Long walks .. Miniture Golf is Fun. Had a Blast at Dave and Busters
with my grandson.quite evening at home watching sports or a good movie . Am an excelent cook and love to.
I am hard working put in a lot of hours , but would like to find someone to spend some
quality time with.
Lost my husband to Cancer a few years ago and looking for someone to spend some quality time
with and get on with my life. Seems like all I do is WORK .. Looking for someone to enjoy life with
Lets talk and see what we have in common..

First Date
Talk over a cup of Coffee ..see what we have in common
I think you should be friends
first and then from there .. Builds a better relationship .. and if nothing else
can always use a good friend.. can never have too many