missmezee
Age: 27
Hang out
jessakapanda: looking for a relationship
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Castlemaine, Victoria
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
jessakapanda Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
looking for work







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About jess'panda'
hi im jess im 22 im single im a lesbian im looking for work i wanna be a builder or mechanic im boyish lol big tomboy so send me message or add me if you wanna know anything :) im just trying to find the right girl for me as i have trouble finding a girls that feel the same way back that would actually wanna be with me im not a user or a cheat i go on personatilty ill treat you with respect i wont use you for sex or money or anything i just wanna find the girl im suppose to spend the rest of my life with and try give her everything shes ever wanted i wanna be able to make her happy i just wanna find her already just give me chance get to know me before you judge me

First Date
havent really been on one never had the time id love to take a girl on one maybe a picnic on the beach or to the movies or make her dinner then to the movies or take her for dinner and/or just the movies or cuddled up on the couch watching movies