brokenblackheart: Stopping the search...............................
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Steubenville, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
brokenblackheart Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I have two jobs


dating
Newest pic. 5-8-14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Brian
I have put my search on hold for a while. I've met some nice people but my search has hit a few road blocks. Someone that I've sent a few friendly hellos and how are you doings had the nerve to block me. I won't say your name, but you know who you are. Which leads me to believe one of a few things...... either some of the women on here don't really want a relationship..... or have too high of standards to be in one to begin with. But because of that, I've decided to stop my search and live my life for a while. I will however check in from time to time to see if anyone even so much as say hello to me

First Date
The search has stopped for now......... Happy hunting!!!!!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to brokenblackheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.