bryan6
Age: 35
Long term
Bobby82Digital: Snapchat: Bobby82Digital
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ellwood city, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with No hair
Intent
Bobby82Digital Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well I'm a heavily tattoo'd 32 year old divorced father of one 9 year old son. I don't have him all the time but I do get him every couple of days. We have an even 50/50 custody split that we set up on our own with pretty much no drama. I do have a job, my own apartment, and a car. I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I've been told that I'm really funny but I sometimes have a dry or disturbing sense of humor. I can be really sarcastic to the point that people don't know if I am being serious or sometimes it seems I come off as mean. I occasionally do tattoos for people (nothing too crazy, I specialize in lettering and tribal). I enjoy many kinds of movies and music. You could say I have really eclectic tastes. I love to go fishing and camping but I feel I don't do either enough. Love bonfires and spending time with my family when I can. I like to play video games but I'm not die hard about it. And I enjoy my hometown sports teams (Go Pens, Steelers, and Pirates!). I'd like to get to know someone and hopefully get to the point that I find my other half. So if any of this has you interested shoot me a message and lets see what can happen.