Paulyj68: single and ready to have fun
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hillsboro, Missouri
Details
24 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Paulyj68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Machinist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About jeremy
Im a country guy guns trucks outdoors muddin is my thing I hang out with friends and somtime stay in and watch tv
My friends say that I have two side south county jeremy when im doing my country thing and then there is west county jeremy when im not out doing my country thing but im just a country boy

Im working for a living and have been out of college for about 3 years and I work. So im not some broke mommas boy I say what evers on my mind and. Wont change that but I also know when its time not to speek

That aside I like girls who like to have fun (not just meet and have sex) Im the kinda guy who thinks camo on girl is the hotest thing a girl can wear or cow boy boots. So if you think you my kinda country girl send me a message aslo I dont respond to people with no pics or people looking for no commitment


First Date
Let go muddin or take my buggy off road and have some fun if we can do that im sure the rest will work its self out