Wittwerjoe: Single dad raising 3 kids
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Harris, Minnesota
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Wittwerjoe Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Corrections Officer (prison guard)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am almost 34 yrs old. Looking for someone self suffient and willing to start slow and willing to be loyal and able to work on a future. I am not looking for my kids future mother just someone willing to treat them the same as their own children. I work hard and am very involved my family.

First Date
My ideal first date is something simple like a walk down a nice trail to look at the changing leaves or down a dirt road talking and looking for agates or around a lake then stop for a picnic. Coffee shop, brunch somewhere. Take out if I'm comfortable enough after talking to that person enough. Drinks at the bar are to loud and I want to hear what your saying and not have people listening in. I guess id like the next personI go on a date with to be the last person. I have 3 kids along with myself to think about how having you a part of my life will affect us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Wittwerjoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married