R0xy76
Age: 38
Long term
stara31
Age: 32
Dating
vanzchick
Age: 33
Long term
Hopethereis: Envision & dream for what is yet to come
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Hopethereis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I have one


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi there:

Thanks for checking my profile and hope all is well with you.

My faith is very important to me, next are family and friends. Im hoping to find someone that would share the same values to grow together and experience the beauty of each day.

I'm simple yet full of dreams and to make this come true im currently studying part-time and working full-time. Though studying requires extra time i still manage to have a balance life. I love staying fit so my daily routine involves going out for walk and run if the weather permits, if not just on treadmill. The activities that I enjoy most are hiking, camping, watching movies, food tasting, indoor arcade, going for short road trip, ballet theatre and lot more.I maintain a healthy spirit by going to church every Sunday, listening to inspiring music and by connecting with family /friends. I believe we all have our own ways in maintaining a healthy living and would respect yours.

Well, there are too many to mention but i'll leave this short for now to allow topics if you decide to send a message. Good luck in our search!

First Date
Something casual and relaxing. Lets grab a coffee and go for walk at sea wall but would be flexible for any suggestions.

Thanks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hopethereis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter