higherlov
Age: 58
Hang out
igorspudinsky: Igor 2 meet U
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
igorspudinsky Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Counselor/ Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Music/playing guitar/singing/recordingBeing a dadFixin stuff
InternetBeachPsychology
Building guitarsMoviesPizza / they can put men on the moon but cant get good pizza to the berkshires
Clowning aroundChatting and sipping teaLove animals
Live musicComedyShopping
Sunsets / rainbows/ sunny days/puppies and kittensRock / blues / jazzPeople watching
Thunder stormsLive theaterDining out
Scenic drivesHelping little old ladies cross the streetOld cars
Twilight zone/sienfeld/king of queensCurb your enthusiasmForensic files/cold case files/snapped
Getting way too carried away updating my profileTravelingRachael maddow

About Me
Hi , Just to clarify : My X and I have been permanently separated for years and have long since moved on from the marriage. I would consider re-marrying if the opportunity arose . Im 58 years old but feel and act much younger. Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. Musician (if you google "eric igorsen", you can see me sing and play some old covers, Im much more cheerful than i appear in the videos), and a Mental Health Counselor in a small hospital. Intelligent , kind , funny ,honest ,clean ,gentle ,reliable , organized, drama free , good listener ,not controlling or possessive and have good personal boundaries. I drink very little to no alcohol . I play acoustic and electric guitar, electric sitar , bass,drums, and sing. Have been at it a long time and have played in many bands. I Have twin 22 yo daughters (they still live with me but are adults) , am gainfully employed , and am a homeowner. I never get sick. Politically Im a Democrat. I put "just dating" under "intent". Its hard to say what you want exactly when restricted to just whats on the drop down menus. Anyway , I would like to date and if it turned into something more , that would be nice too. Just to clarify: I probably wouldn't be interested in being a new dad again , but you having kids if fine w/ me , I like kids. Ideally it would be nice if that special someone lived pretty close by like within 20 miles. It would be nice also to find someone who is a musician or really into music. Im not a cheapskate, Ive never been arrested , never had a restraining order against me, am nice to my mother and I have all my teeth. Im lookin for someone whos easy going , has a great sense of humor and loves music. Thanx for stopping by and hope to hear from You.

First Date
Hi , I think this can all be negotiated to be as little or as much as we decide it to be :).
-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\--///----Someone
-----\\\///-----Who is fighting,
------\\//-----Conquered or lost
------///\-----their battle with
-----///\\\----Cancer


Mail Settings
To send a message to igorspudinsky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States