tvwaters
Age: 26
Dating
CWM_88: Easy Goin
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Suffolk, New York
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
CWM_88 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Brogrammer
Profession
Wellness Coach/ Personal Trainer


dating
triple selfie






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm long island born and raised, I keep it simple and consider myself easy going, I love being creative and love music basically I love all genres, can listen to almost anything more of what type of mood I'm in. I'm half Irish and Italian. I work full time in corporate health management here on the Island and fitness is an Important part of my life. I love to have fun and go out every so often, grab a bite/drink, see a show but I mostly like to just chill out. I love meat and learning new recipes to try and i absolutely kill it when I go shopping.

As far as my intentions I would just like to meet someone like minded to share experiences with, although very independent would just love to enjoy someones company.

If you catch me jamming out a red light, I wont stop. **(wont stop jamming, i follow traffic laws)
I am into all types of women, I feel a real connection is made through converastion
I absolutely love laughing and goofing around- I tend to make w/e is going on fun!
I am obsessed with polo shirts.
I do not tan

First Date
Coffee or drinks then Go to target or costco and pretend we met there instead of POF