mzhummingbird13: Let's try this again!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Aromas, monterey bay, California
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mzhummingbird13 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

May 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I stopped dating 2 1/2 years's so much work for the amount of return, isn't it? It's May 2015 and I'm ready to try again. I'm that rare woman with no personal obligations (except my two kittens) so I am very flexible--No family, no debts, retired with a modest income. You do not need to be retired...I'm self-entertaining! :) I can go/be anywhere and dating distance is not a problem for me--I have a motorhome. My home just went on the market so relocating is on my mind right now. What I am missing in my life is human love and family. I'm only second generation Italian here with no family--not even the choice kind--and it feels awful. Do you have a close, loving family that would open their arms to a new woman in your life? Would you share them with me? If you've suffered great loss I'll show you compassion from my own experience.

I immerse myself in hands-on volunteering for causes I believe in, like HFH or AFNET. I prefer outdoors to in and my interests reflect this--except cooking! I'm a Believer, God is first in my life, and my mate would be second only to Him....such a deal? I enjoy jazz, blues, oldies, and love to dance. I took a 3 week trip through Turkey and Greece last October--amazing--and these photos were taken there, so they are tourist photos, all decked out with ear sets, water, hats, etc. I rarely wear makeup anyway so this is how you would see me...but not after 6 hours of trekking cobblestone and marble centuries-old streets! Obviously I'm in good physical health and you need to be, also.

Respect, integrity, personal responsibility, accountability, and truthfulness are basics for me. Dependability and being on time are important because they show caring and consideration to others. I'm still looking for that special man who is legally, emotionally, financially secure and knows how to put his woman first. Is that you?

First Date
I still do the girlie thing when meeting a man--nails, fuss over clothes, hair--so getting dolled up for coffee or a drink doesn't motivate me. I don't like that audition style because I'm not looking for a job, nor do I quickly decide whether someone is worth seeing again. It takes time and effort to get to know someone and everyone deserves that...unless you've lied. If you're a one-date kinda guy then I'm not interested. I'd like to do something we would do in our normal, individual lives. No rush, no pressure. Aromas is off Hwy 101 just south of Gilroy...I'll let you know when I'm no longer here!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mzhummingbird13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 70.