shoottheshhh
Age: 31
Dating
texashunni: it could all be so simple..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
texashunni Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Gainfully Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
just moved to the bay from dallas in july of 2012. always happy for new beginnings! a little about me:

i'm honest and very direct, almost to a fault. well-rounded, ambitious, intelligent, sweetheart, thrill seeker.
i'm always on the go. a silly goose. get bored easily. laudable cuddler. soft hands. (or so the men at church tell me..)
i've been titled a "hip hop head".. i won't give myself the title just yet, because the true hip hop heads will challenge me to a hip hop duel and i'll probably lose.
i love football. i will probably talk trash about your team, so i apologize in advance.
i like to talk on the phone.. i don't like to text all day, every day.

please be educated, please be at least my height (i'm six feet tall).
not looking to date anyone with children right now. no, i'm not 420 (or cigarette) friendly.
i like aggressive/confident men.. a man who know how to take initiative so i can focus on being his lady. i don't do well with needy people because i'm far from it myself. if you are passive or shy, we can always be friends. :)
i'm not concerned with what type of car you have, how much $$ you make or your race (I'm super open about that).
i AM concerned with your relationship with Christ, your ability to hold an intelligent conversation in a variety of settings, and your ability to keep up with me intellectually. possessions come and go, solid chemistry and integrity do not.

all jokes aside, i'm done with the games and the mind tricks.. the cat and mouse stuff gets old. i'm ready for a real and healthy relationship with a good and honest man who i can also call my friend.

oh yeah, almost forgot. i love dogs. +2 if you have one.
does anyone read this, anyway?

First Date
i'm not too picky, just somewhere we can both be ourselves. i'm still very new to the area, so i'd love to try anything tourist-y. just noooo movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to texashunni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke