petitesexyNcute: I'm looking for a rare find. That WOW factor!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cranston, Rhode Island
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
petitesexyNcute is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
People say that "love is in every corner", I must be walking around in

I'm playful, sexxy, intelligent, fun, caring, kind, vivacious, grounded and SANE (I think lol). I'm very fit and quite proud of how I look for my age.

I know what I want and more importantly what I don't want, and I'm not into playing games. I'm genuine, am full of life, and am comfortable in my own skin. I'm sassy, naughty, but classy and sweet. I'm open minded, but speak my mind. I love to laugh, even at myself! and love being with fun/funny people.

I hope to meet someone with whom I can connect with on many levels. Someone who WANTS to meet the ONE and get off these dating sites! I never anticipated he would be so difficult to find. I seek someone who is unique, interesting and attractive with a great sense of humor, is fit, intelligent, sincere, knows how to treat a woman well, and is a good all around guy. I want those goose-bumps! Not just at the beginning but forever! He must also kiss well and passionately....!

If you're a man looking for a woman of substance who has a ton of love to give among many other fine qualities, I'd love to hear from you :)

First Date
I prefer to simply meet for coffee or drink initially. If things go well, then on the first real date I prefer going to a quiet romantic dinner...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to petitesexyNcute you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 44 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.