Roger321re: Looking for a Queen not a Princess
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orange, California
31 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
Roger321re is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Pharmacy Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love living life to the fullest, love riding my street bike and going out for drives. Love my job and enjoy what i do, hanging out with friends is my pass time. I speak my mind I'll just say what comes to mind I enjoy all aspects of adventures and I like to meet honest bullsh*tless people who keep things real. I normally like to go out to a sports bar or go out dancing and yes I do know how to dance I'm not a pro but I try to keep up.

One more thing my philosophy in life is two things 1st (Ride or die) you win some and lose some 2nd (F*** it) cuz sh*t happens what can you do about it just keep moving forward .......... DRAMA FREE!!!!!!!! Let's have fun and nothing but positive vibes.

If you wanna see more hit me up in
Instagram @ 714ROGER

First Date
That's my job, first I'm taking you out on a bike ride and then whatever comes up as long as we have fun and get to know one another hope your up for it ..........