angel_lyn: Hello there.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elverta, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
angel_lyn wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student


dating
Very old picture but nothing's changed much haha.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm just wanting to meet new and interesting people, I love comedy and horror movies, I love talking, meeting new people, hanging out, watching tv, cuddling, hanging out, and many other things. Just message and get to know me!

First Date
My first date, hm never really thought about this much. But I know I would love the guy to pick me up I'm probably asking for too much but I would expect him to come up to the door and knock on it, then after I open it he would escort me to his car and open the door for me, we'd be on our way probably to dinner and we'd talk about our life, goals, and what not. After that we'd head back to his place or mine and possibly talk some more, just really getting to know another. I want it to be the best experience of my life then maybe after we're done talking we'd cuddle up and watch a movie or tv show.