Autum_Leaf
Age: 37
Dating
kjart
Age: 42
Hang out
smilin48
Age: 49
Dating
Lookin4Luv_65: Are there any genuine guys out there?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Courtenay, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
Lookin4Luv_65 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Another try at this site,…First I’m not here for a one nite stand or someone to take care of me. There seems to be a lot of guys on this site not looking for relationships. As it states above “looking for a relationship”…I am a single mom with a daughter. I own my own home and pay my own bills. I work Monday to Friday. She does spend a fair amount of time with her dad as well. Yes hard to believe but the ex and I get along for the most part. I would like to find someone to share my time with who is sincere and can relate to a busy schedule with similar interests to myself and who wants a partner a friend and a companion. I recently bought a motorcycle and would like to have someone to ride with.
Must like kids and “get” that I am very involved in extracurricular activities with my daughter, I will make time for me time if you give me the chance.

I enjoy cooking, dancing and just plain having fun! I wouldn’t say I have a favorite music, I like all music. I’m not a big drinker and I do not smoke, but 420 friendly. Not a chronic user myself though. Would prefer to meet a non-smoker or social smoker but not the be all to end all.

My weekends consist of hiking, biking, riding my motorcycle and walks in the park or on the beach with my dog and my daughter. In the winter I try to snowboard every weekend and any extra days if time allows. I try to keep active. I play field hockey on a regular basis, my spring/summer activities include fishing 4x4ing hiking camping...pretty much anything outside when time allows.

If you would like to contact me that would be great! If you’re going to send me a pic, please I insist it must be you… What is up with that??? I have pics and will share upon request. Thanks for reading my profile. Definitely more than what I wrote the first time!

First Date
Keep it simple. Meet for a drink and appies or go for a walk at the beach


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lookin4Luv_65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married