xanna54: Looking for a life partner
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian, Libra
Intent
xanna54 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Dental Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese



About Me
I am looking for a good man has a genuine interest in developing a serious relationship.My goal is to find my life companion. You should be honest, positive, responsible, secure and easy-going. I am attracted to person who likes to be together, can laugh, and enjoys good conversation and learning new thing.

I am a woman from China. I arrived here about 21 years ago. In the beginning life was difficult because there were so many thing to learn, and everything was so different. In those years I have become confident,capable and fulfilled.

People have told me I look younger than my age. I think it may be because I have very good health and a positive and happy personality.My hobbies include playing violin and enjoy music, going to the theater, and reading. I also very much enjoy walking and hiking.

First Date
I would like the first time date we meet to be of good conversation. We will get to know each other and find our interests are similar, and we want to develop a relationship.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xanna54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.