RefreshedMoxie: Well then, what do we have here?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Davis, California
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
RefreshedMoxie is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Academic Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First, I don't have the upgraded version so if you use the "meet" swipe feature, send me a message or else I can't view your profiles or message you.

I think I might have a slight obsession with grilling when the weather is nice. I enjoy playing video games (mostly COD on XBL), but won't say no to going out with friends. Though I enjoy gaming, I've replaced much of that time with hitting the gym, going for walk/jogs and overall am working toward being consitently active and being healthy. I ran my first 5k in November and can't wait to do more events. Considering where I started, this was quite an achievement. I enjoy cooking, but hate cooking for just one person. I have a dog who, my best guess, is a terrier mix. He rarely barks and LOVES pizza crust. I love being around animals and if they don't put you in a better mood, we likely won't get along.

I'm looking for a man with similar health interests so we can keep each other on track and have fun. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be, but I like to see effort and patience. I am a bigger girl, but I think my heart and brain make up the majority of my mass. Balance in life is important. Being playful, responsible, and comfortable in new or social situations, and can keep a conversation going will keep my attention. Also knowing the difference between a job and career is a plus as well as "then" vs. "than." Thanks for reading!

First Date
I'm open to suggestions. A low pressure meet/greet is a good place to start. Coffee, drinks, brunch, lunch, etc. A place where we could easily talk and have an easy out if either of us aren't feeling it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to RefreshedMoxie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.