missingsomethingnow: where are you
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
missingsomethingnow is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I would rather be outside having fun then being inside.I enjoy nature trails,camping(haven't done in a while)pretty much anything to do with being outdoors.I am a mom of 3 kids still at home and enjoy my time with them.I would like to find that someone special to enjoy time with going to dinner, a movie,walk on the beach or a game of golf (which I'm not so good at) and who wants to spend time as a family.I do have a busy life between work and kids and now wanting to find someone to spend some time with.I am a christian and I beleive someone out there is looking to find me as much as I am to find him.Country music is my favorite also like classic rock and yes love songs too. I am not into a text relationship what ever happened to talking on the phone or face to face.

First Date
Just a simple public place to get to know


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to missingsomethingnow you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.