chb88
Age: 26
Hang out
Rican_queen87
Age: 24
Dating
Sapph32: Dream as you, will live forever....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Gerald, Missouri
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Sapph32 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cashier/Stocker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
There really isn't a whole lot to say about me. I guess if you want to get down to it I am not someone you can label,stereotype, whatever you want...I don't follow the crowd, I have my own agenda. I have done my fair share of stupid mistakes in the past and will probably make plenty more of them, but I learn from them all. I love my family and friends more than anything in this world and would take a bullet for them anyday. I am unique...There maybe be a million Donna's in this world,but there is only one me!!!


I am pretty simple. I love video games, being outdoors, camping, cooking, cleaning. I love photography. I love to dance, sing, be happy. I stay positive. I don't like negativity. Or people who think they are better than everyone else.

I am 23, have a newborn baby girl. Not seeking a baby daddy, I am very independent and don't need financial support, just someone to be beside me and her. Anyway, I'm a chill person, with a big heart, caring, selfless. I can be sweet or your worst nightmare. I am just me.

"Two vibrant hearts could change.
Nothing tears the being more than deception,
unmasked fear.
"I'll be here waiting" tested and secure."

First Date
I am pretty simple. I like stargazing, a picnic lunch. Maybe lunch and then kick it to video games. Either way it depends.