jwoods267
Age: 29
Friends
lawrenceBLA1988: Please read my profile before judging my photos!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lawrenceBLA1988 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Payroll/Admin Clerk


dating
winter glare






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Brian
Basically I love life and I enjoy living the one I set myself up for! I try to take every opportunity I can to do new things and meet new people. I enjoy being outdoors, traveling (I love exploring new cities!), and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with great people around you!

I’m oriGinally from the Twin Cities area of MinnesOta(born and raised in the snow!) I got my Associates in science whiLe living in San DiegO California; so I have lived in a few diffeRent states before comIng out to BaltimorE!. I am almost doNe compleTing my Bachelors in BusinEss Administration! I hope to own a business one Day!

I enjoy being active, healthy AND staying fit (gym/Sports). FaMily and friends Are very impoRtanT to me as well.

If you’d like to know more about me just send me a message!. I didn't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to knoW each other instead of us reading thrOugh a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because soMeone looks likE a good match “on paper”, doesn't Necessarily translate in reality.

Note: The BOLD letters are an anagram message.

You can creep me/ it takes a lot for me to follow people instagram: virgolawrence

First Date
Somewhere we can talk, be adventurous!


Mail Settings
To send a message to lawrenceBLA1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female