HEYA!: Hi
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
HEYA! Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi well what can i say other than im a nice guy lookin for a nice girl, I work, pay my bills, dont have a criminal record, try to enjoy life and not sweat the small stuff we are only on this earth for a little while...

My family is very important to me and that is partly why I have moved back to Kelowna. I really enjoy going up to the lakes and fly fishing or getting out on ok lake to do a bit of trolling or just listening to tunes on the boat going for drives, or just visiting with family.

My father came down with cancer a couple years ago , not sure how long he is here for so trying to make the best of it very close with him...

Went to BCIT almost 2 years ago now finished my course as a Security Technician. Than got my provincial certification. Been in the industry for 15 years.

I like a variety of tv shows but most the time I only watch the news, I do watch alot of shows on the computer such as, dexter, sons of anarchy, America's got talent, alphas, true blood, storage wars, weeds, house, and many more

Music wise I will mostly get whats come out currently on top 40's and just listen to select songs, but i enjoy everything from classic rock to house and rap mostly something with a good beat to it, not much into the hardcore metal or country but can tolerate some to an extent.

I consider myself someone thats loyal to my freinds and family sure I may not have many freinds but the ones I do I would do almost anything for.

I grew up around bikers all my life and have a love of harleys and plan on getting one in the next year and a half,

So I was born with a lazy eye so I'm sure this will scare some of you off but for the rest it really isnt that noticeable once you have been around me for awile

I love animals, currently I have my own cat and fish.

Ultimately I would like to meet someone longterm, I can be very affectionate, loyal and generous to a fault, I have been single for around 3 years now by choice have met a few people off here but havent really found the right connection yet.

So if you read and like what I'm about send me a message .


First Date
I would be happy to meet for a drink be it coffee or alcholic in nature not much of a drinker tho, or perhaps going to see an event currently going on, dinner or even a drive and go to a park for a nice walk perhaps along the lakeshore or we could go to the farmers market one afternoon, or windowshop through orchard park to beat the heat,It really depends on your interests really we can mutually agree on something fun.