dreamchasn: I'm seeking a true man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
dreamchasn is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Let's see -- I'm honest, tenacious, blunt and to the point and always working for the underdog. I am comfortable in all settings from fishing, camping to elegant social events. I love animals and usually am more comfortable around them than people. I love to laugh, enjoy a good sunrise and sunset just to see the majesty of it. I like lively conversation, love to learn new things, and am always open to learning. I like all kinds of music and always return to classic rock, love everything from Disneyland to Yellowstone and love to dance, but am very very rusty, so would need someone with very strong skills to reteach me. I am honest and always open to learning and discussion. No I can't run a 10 k, ( I don't think I can anyway) no I don't want to (unless I'm chasing something good). I like being in shape but not overstating what I can and will do. I don't purposefully work out to stay in shape, but I do work with my horses every weekend. I like walking in the park, on the beach or on a trail in the mountain, but I don't like treadmills. I pick up bags of groceries and carry them in the house,I hold up my horses feet, and work in the yard but I don't lift weights. If you think the same way, say hi!!! I love with all my heart, and am protective of those I care for. I'm actually shy, but don't project that so I'm told.

First Date
Surprise me, coffee, movies, walk in the park??