mowracer: Is it that difficult to say "Hi"¿?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Hobart, Indiana
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
mowracer Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Paul
I'm here to find that special woman & create a lasting relationship. I am big on doing things to show my interest such as sending "Good Morning" texts,I'm also quite talkative so I like long,deep conversations and joking,fun chats too :) I want my partner to know I believe in her 100% and that I have an interest in her.
I'm very attentive & do read others profiles,I have a lot to offer, but never fully been given the chance. I'M NOT ON HERE TO PLAY GAMES,nor do I want a physical encounter either. I'm serious about finding a good woman to grow with.

In terms of music interests: I mostly listen to and enjoy rock(60's-80's). I do like old Hip-Hop,but not a fan of the current mix. I always sing along to the music whether driving or while in the shower and the occasional air drums & guitar LoLLL. I hope we can sound bad together sometime doing karaoke :P

When it comes to food,I'll pretty much try anything I'm introduced to and/or looks interesting. I really like sushi and fish in general along with Mexican,Italian,Greek,BBQ and
Chinese(Asain-American)......just about anything that isn't salty or moving. I love hot dogs :) just NO catsup.
I really enjoy trying different craft/micro-brews. I'd like to travel the Midwest to try other beer/ wine. I love being outside and could spend all day walking the beach,mini golf,drive-in movie or just having some ice cream & chatting.

I'm 30,I have lived in Hobart all my life and I enjoy living in NWI. I've been a tire salesman for over 3 yrs but I'm looking for a more stable career to better my future. I'm very open,loyal, caring & compassionate towards others. I like making others feel comfortable and don't believe in putting people down or judging them for past mistakes. I'm not looking to change who you are or your beliefs.
I give my all to what I believe in and want that special someone to share that with. Nobody is perfect,but I think everybody has that PERFECT person who completes them,I'm ready to find mine.

I'm looking for a partner who is funny,caring, understanding and open all around but most importantly true to themselves. I want my partner to stand by me,as I'll be there to support you,no matter the challenges ahead or behind. I'm family oriented & desire a partner who is also. I love kids and do want some of my own. I want my partner to ALWAYS feel loved,appreciated and wanted. A smile & the ability to let loose are a couple of qualities I look for,but freckles and meaningful tattoos will work too :)

If theirs anything else you want to know, please don't hesitate to ask.
I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason & what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.

I have a minor physical abnormality,but it's never stopped me from trying to be where I want or have the things I desire. Most people I encounter make me feel comfortable and "normal",that's all I ask in return is to not be judged or pushed aside.

First Date
Dinner and drinks while we get to know each other better with a good chance of hearing some live music later that evening too. Anywhere we can both be relaxed & comfy.I love being outside as much as possible,so If its nice out we can walk on the beach,get some ice cream or even a nice dinner outside. I can go any direction,just looking for a low pressure interaction for both sides :)