MariaScorpioV65: It starts with a friendship.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marysville, California
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
MariaScorpioV65 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm Spanish, Italian, Argentinian by blood, but I was born and raised in California. I'm a happy, friendly, ;) outgoing person who loves to laugh. I have a very close relationship with my 26 year old daughter. I am looking for a trusting, loving, fun man to have a relationship with. I can respect an honest and hard working man.

I love meeting new people and genuinely getting to know them. I love spending time with my family and friends. I have recently fallen in love again with my first love, God. It's so awesome to walk in His love and mercy, forgiveness and grace. I'm especially enjoying being in the family of God again! This verse is one of my favorite of God's promises, "For I know the plans I have made for you, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, to give you a future and a hope." Jer. 29:11.

First Date
Dinner and good conversation :) Or even just a cup of coffee!!!