bchatting1: fun and flirty but not crazy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manor/austin, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
bchatting1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
acct manager


dating
Jan 23, 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A bit about me:
I have a young daughter. She's amazing and I love her more than I ever thought I could love anyone.
I'm a creative person. I was an art major in college, and I got my degree in graphic design.
I love to cook and bake. I used to own a bakery.
I am a real football fan (NFL mostly. Not so much into college). Go Titans!
I like to go out with friends and do things, but I can also be happy at home snuggled up on the couch.
I listen to all types of music but I'm horrible at names of bands.
I like being spontaneous and try new things even if it means I make a fool of myself sometimes. That being said, I also know when to behave myself and not completely embarrass myself or my date.
I rarely drink, but don't mind if you do.
I'm usually attracted to tall men. I wear heels and I'm tall, so it just works better that way. I'm also usually attracted to big guys. Really thin isn't what I'm drawn to.
I have a goofy, sarcastic (and sometimes a little dark) sense of humor. Basically I'm freaking hilarious.
Please don't message me if you are 20 years old, wear your pants 4 inches below your underwear or wear socks with your flip flops. I just don't see it working out between us.