Jesus3566: Women who goes fishing with five guys come back w?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
Jesus3566 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About carter
I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person.
I do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actor has to reveal his naked ass? That’s my job. Oh, and I’m in the fitness biz, as well as back in school finishing up my pre-med reqs.
Food: I love food. Period.
Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman,
Six Things I Would Never do Without:
Laughter/ comedy
That’s none of your business
On a typical Friday night I am: Trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. Either that or partying like im prince and its 1999...yeah i just said that..smh..y i dont know just happened..lets just go with it.. who really reads this stuff anyways and if uve read this far then u deserve a me to receive it ; P

First Date
Something fun and new that neither of us have ever done before