shereka27
Age: 28
Long term
Cowgirlliving: Laid back and comfortable
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Hampton, Virginia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Cowgirlliving is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Japanese  



About Lisa
I've reached a point in my life where I am comfortable with who I am and where I am headed. I have been around the world and learned a lot along the way. Think it may be time to find a place to put down roots. I'm looking for a gentlemen between the ages of 28 to 36. I can say that I am drama free but not life free. I want a partner not an owner some one I can rely on and viseversa.
I want loyalty and a gentlemen a little danger is good so I'm a sucker for a guy in uniform. Romance is nice but I am a bit of a cynic so nothing over board please. Also if you can't be a gentlemen like some claim to be DON'T contact me. Keep the freak flag for when you are more familiar with a person! Don't ask for a bunch of pictures or what I'm wearing when we haven't even meet in person. I joke around with the best of them I am a paramedic after all but save it for after I say something!
I love being outside. Everything from riding my horses to just sitting by the creek with my feet in the sand.
My taste in music varies but I don't really care for rap.
We don't have to share all my interests but a few would help. Any questions just ask and we can go from there.

First Date
Lunch on the river, good conversation and maybe dessert.