myirisheyesrsmiling: You should wanna bad b**** like this...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
myirisheyesrsmiling is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Summer '16

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm fun, funny, outgoing, laid back, and a bit feisty at times. I love to have fun and make people happy. I truly think laughter can heal all wounds. I like trying new things and I try to excel at all that I do. I hate confrontation. I'm a little stubborn. I'm too nice. I can be difficult at times. I haven't eaten red meat in over 20 yrs, but I don't mind cooking it. Family means the world to me. I always follow the golden rule. I like sports and enjoy watching them. I can throw a mean football. I played golf in high school but still can't get my swing down. I love to cook and think I'm pretty good at it. I use the word rad. I love dive bars. And vodka. I can recite Top Gun by heart. I make huge crazy cakes. I am charming in any social situation. Moms and sisters love me. So do dads and brothers. I make fun of myself constantly. I root for the underdog. I'm super competitive. I'm learning the harmonica just for the sheer coolness of it. I worry too much. I am planning to restore a 1965 Mustang someday. I love anything to do with water. I'm awesome at karaoke, but am not a good singer. I dont mind making a fool of myself. I like taking care of people. I'm a really good friend. I dance while I'm driving. I love to shop. I wanna learn how to juggle. I bite my nails when I'm nervous. I'm too forgiving. I can change my own brakes. I drive too fast. I can't stay mad at anyone for more than a day. I went to all girl high school and loved it. I'm impatient. I rap (well) when I'm drunk. I love to talk, but I listen well. I'm a self-proclaimed therapist. I google random things. I'm a true believer in karma. I have 3 children, about 60% of the time, who are adorable, funny, and awesome. Not looking for a dad to them, but, you're gonna have to like them :-)

I'm hoping to meet someone cool, fun, charming, easygoing, and funny with a genuine heart, and good morals. I love a guy who is not afraid to take charge. That can make me laugh! Must be fluent in sarcasm. Someone who is comfortable in most situations. And good style is a plus. I'm a sucker for chivalry. I want to adore and be adored. Someone to make me excited to see them at the end of the day. Or first thing in the morning ;). I'm looking for a teammate and best friend. I'd like to be attracted to that person. I generally like taller guys, at least 5'10", I wear heels, a lot! I'm not super into obsessive gym buffs or excessively ripped guys. Health conscious and active works for me.

Am I asking too much????

First Date
A trip to Cabo...or a 12 pack and a park bench. I'm down for whatever!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to myirisheyesrsmiling you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married