hotbyrdie: Outdoorzie Type
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
St. pete, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
hotbyrdie is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy just about anything outdoors. Horseback riding, biking, boating, fishing, jet skiing, and atv's. I have a great sense of humor and very easy going, but not a push over. I trained horses, showed, and taught lessons for many years. I owned two restaurants and enjoy cooking. I like to sing and I am learning the Bass Guitar. Love fast cars, roller coasters, and motorcycles. I have quite a few tat's and a couple of piercings. {They can all be covered} I clean up very well, but love being in the dirt. I enjoy the simple things in life, being on the beach or boat with a beer and good company. I'm grew up a tom boy in the suburbs of Chicago. Love sports....GO White Sox and the bucs!!!! I finished up my certification for electricity, and I now work as a commercial electrician. I am going back to school for CAD design/engineering. I'm looking for someone that is active and motivating, I have worked extremely hard, getting into shape after years of a medication that made me gain some weight. I eat and cook very healthy most of the time. I go to the gym/workout at least 4 days a week.

I am looking for a man that is enjoys being active. Don't have to be rich, but be able to take of himself. Not into drama, playing games, or cheating.

UPDATE: Can you handle a real relationship? If your are just looking to hook up...keep on looking. NOT the one for you. I have been doing very well with getting back into shape

Gifts Received