jeepgal5
Age: 38
Dating
gr8smyle: Just a nice girl....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Campbell, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
gr8smyle Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Software Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
.... looking for that someone. I am a single Mom of 3 kids, 2 in the home (whom have shared custody with their father) and 1 in college living on campus. I have a great job and wonderful friends but lack a special someone in my life. I love to bbq with friends, entertain, go out to dinner and occasionally hit up the movies. I'm pretty busy but make time to get outdoors. I enjoy hockey and try to go to a few games a year. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places. Local or far.
I'm pretty easy going, love to laugh and generally pretty positive. I believe in karma so I make an effort to think about my actions. I believe that people are human and make mistakes and try to give people the benefit of the doubt. I try to live each day by finding one good thing that came out of it (if not more).
Hmmm what else can I say.... I try to stay active. Taking bike rides with my kids or walks on the trails. I enjoy an occassional concert and love all types of music. Not a huge heavy metal fan or rap.

UPDATE: Okay so after being on here a couple of days, I realized it is important, in an attempt at full disclosure to let you know that my youngest child, a 5yr old girl has Down syndrome and is a two time cancer survivor. If this intimidates your or makes you uncomfortable look no further. If you do inquire, DO NOT tell me you are sorry she has Down syndrome. She is simply AWESOME and melts hearts everywhere we go.
I am not looking for a caretaker, I make good money. Nor a father for my kids, they have one. But by all means, if this poses a question for you.... Happy Fishing!

First Date
First date.... let's see. How about we meet for coffee. Or frozen yogurt. Something easy and low key. If it turns out that we are a fit and the chemisty is there, we can decide next steps. If not, that's okay too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gr8smyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke