funonejustape
Age: 45
Hang out
Peppersheart
Age: 52
Long term
gaylebeth64: Want someone to come home to.........
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fergus falls, Minnesota
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
gaylebeth64 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cook/Server at an Assisted Living Facility


dating
Oct 8, 2012.....my outfit for the CMA's in Nov!!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Blue star mom orgFrg orgReading
TravelingWalkingCollecting coca cola items and trolls

About gayle
I wasn't sure how to describe myself so I asked one of the 3 people who know me the best as to how I should describe myself. My youngest son! He gave me some ideas to work with. My favorite quote he pasted on his FB is: "Who's my Hero? My mother. She is an awesome mom, and when you are away from everything you ever had she is the one that will be there. I like to say my home is where my mom is. :)"

If you couldn't tell by that statement, family means everything to me!!! I'm a Mama Bear when it comes to my children. I'm pretty darn proud that they have grown into wonderful young adults and serving their/our country!!

A kind, caring and affectionate woman. I will help my loved ones and friends anyway I can! So I guess that makes me reliable! My nurturing side shows through almost every day.

I listen to Country music. Oddly, I didn't like it when I was growing up! Like my 80's music also.

I am a traveler and would like to see more of the US and other countries now that my sons are raised and out of the house. There is no rush to do this though! Would like to find that special someone to do the traveling with once we both have the time and means.

I have an adventurous side and am willing to try new things. Will you be the one to take me out of my comfort zone? I can say I have a little spontaneity to go with that adventurous side. One adventurous time was para sailing in HI with my son.....I am scared to death of heights! LOVED it so much I went a second time with my daughter-in-law!!! My next "planned" adventure will be a hot air ballon ride in CO!!! What adventure will you plan for me?

I support our Military 100% as I am a US Air Force veteran and have sons in the US Navy and a daughter-in-law in the US Air Force. I have met some terrific fellow Navy moms that are like sisters to me!! At least once a year we meet somewhere for a few days to explore that city and recharge our batteris. For the last 8 years I have mailed letters and care packages to Sailors/Soldiers overseas to let them know how much I appreciate them for what they are doing!

Want to find a man who is honest, kind, caring and sensitive to other's feelings. Who is not afraid to share or show his feelings. In other words a strong teddy bear!!!

I do enjoy just sitting around the table playing card and board games with family and friends or on the couch with a big bowl of popcorn watching movies. Cuddling with my partner anytime!!! I don't need to go out to a bar for a good time. But a nice dinner and/or movie out occasionally is nice. A night of dancing would be fun; will you be the one to teach me moves out on the dance floor?

just moved back to MN after many years in CA. Not sure if I'm an outdoor type anymore, but will give it a try with the right person. That is what it is about, learning/trying new things with each other to discover if we are a match. Need to get out of our own comfort zones once in awhile.

I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I relax with a walk around town, a good book, or some TV sitcoms. I will even play some Words with Friends on my Ipad, not very good but it's fun!

I work as a cook and server at an assisted living facility. I really enjoy my job! It must be the nurturing i have in me and the love of cooking. This is a new career field for me and I feel it's been a great choice.

First Date
Surprise me! I told you, I am adventurous!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to gaylebeth64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke