aaronma2002: I am a great catch. Catch me if you can.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
aaronma2002 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
people greeter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  



About Aaron
I am honest,smart,handsome,sensitive,creative and looking for someone special. I like to read mystery,Sci-Fi and fantasy. I like to write short stories and hope to write a best selling novel. Like to draw and paint. My dream job would be to be an animator. Also I like to design and make jewelry. I like to take pictures. One day I hope to sell my drawings,paintings and or photographs. One day I hope to top be a famous writer,painter and or photographer. I like to please a woman and put her first. I value other peoples thoughts and ideas. love to go to movies and plays. Or curl up snuggle and watch a movie at home. I am also interested in playing Dungeons and Dragons or any Roll playing game like Star Trek,Star Wars etc. I like playing a card collecting game called Magic the Gathering. Collect baseball cards and play APBA Baseball or football game or Strat-O-Matic Baseball or football games. I found that Adults like us play these games. I am a child at heart. I am a big STAR Trek and STAR WARS fan. This is not a must but I hope you are interested in at least one of these things. It is ok if you don't. I would like to meet you.