Deyas76
Age: 37
Long term
Feral_Heart: Fall in love? WTF? I can't even fall asleep!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lancaster, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Feral_Heart Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Independent Consultant


dating
Naturally curly wild hair.. lol






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Not really looking for a relationship at this point. I have too much to do in my own world. Dating and making friends is good.

Thick build men are more my style.(no skinny guys...gotta have some meat on your bones)

So many great things are happening for me. I don't have time for anyone that brings me down in any way! I am looking for my muse, lover, best friend and life partner..preferably all in one man! Hahaha

I'm going thru "changes" physically. Some good, some not so good. This weight thing is insane. Sure could use a partner to go walking/hiking. I am not a small girl. Please note that. I am not comfortable with my weight.. nor am I ashamed of it. My weight doesn't make me who I am but it sure does seem to be a focal point for most men.

Definition of FERAL
a : not domesticated or cultivated : wild
b : having escaped from domestication and become wild
(simply stated.. I'm not good at this dating thing.. have patience.. I WANT the real thing)

I ride my motorcycle. (as of November 2013 I blew the engine racing on the 14...I won..she died a glorious death..lol)
I like metal and classic rock.
I dig fishing and shooting guns. (rarely ever do either.. that needs to change)
I like tequila and craft beers. (had to give up beer.. holy cow it puts on the pounds!)
I like deep tissue massages.
I like scary movies over slasher flicks.
I am a mother of a Marine son, my only boy..Marine Corps Embassy Security
I am a mother of an Army daughter (35n) the baby.
I am a new grandma by my oldest daughter.
I have a studio next door to my 3rd daughter.


Don't expect to be treated like a man if you don't act like one.
I want a man who is a fighter. Not necessarily physically, but someone who fights for what he wants, believes in and those he values in his life. He has to open doors and do all that stuff a man does.

I don't mind if you have kids, but don't expect me to rush in to want to meet them right away. Kids and I bond quickly.. it is hard on us all if me and dad don't work out.

I just like to have fun and I care about someone pretty quickly if we click. I don't "fall in love" randomly....lol...haven't said that to a man in years. lol.... so don't worry about that. Not that I don't want to find love, it just doesn't happen over night for me. That takes a long time to happen.

First Date
Let's blow stuff up!
I love pyro and guns. Not psycho level.. but I can make a creamora bomb. Do you have an electronic match I can use?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Feral_Heart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke