RoxanneM17: Piranha
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
RoxanneM17 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sales admin. coordinator


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a 25 year old, spunky, looking at the glass half full type of person. I enjoy working, hanging out with friends over drinks and dinner, and unfortunately, mindless reality TV from time to time. On beautiful days I enjoy spending time on my roof with a book (this doesn't happen often). I wish I could say I am active in exercise, but I'm not. I do, however, walk more than I ever used to since moving to the city. Is it just me or do all guys, in and around SF, hike and/or climb?! Weird...

I am a serious person when I need to be, but I know how to lighten up and have a good time. That being said, I am very sarcastic, but always with a smile. Please don't let me offend you.

My home is in San Francisco, but my heart is in Southern California. As much as I love this city, it is a priority for me to go home as often as I can to see my family.

P.S. your user name says a lot about you and if you only have pics up that you took yourself in the mirror or are almost always wearing a hat, then pls don't bother.

First Date
Chivalry is not dead


Mail Settings
To send a message to RoxanneM17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.