SimplyKathryn: Life is a challenge, Not a competition
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
SimplyKathryn is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
Retail Store Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me to begin?
(clears throat)

I write Poetry.
I created and directed a non-profit in East Africa for 3 years and even had RaStA Braids at one point (lol YEa....i was THAT girl in college.
I am currently going to school to obtain a Buisness/marketing degree by which I hope to get into sports/entertainment marketing.

They say I'm pretty funny....

I like philisophical conversations, silly jokes, movie night in sweatshirts, and dressing up to go out...

really this is my first time on a dating site so I am not sure what I am supposed to write here

but message me to know more ;)

First Date
FIrst date? does that mean ideal first date?

ok well a super fun themed-park where we ride all the rides, laugh and kiss, and then as the night falls get into some deep conversations about life and the meaning of it all/goals and heartaches etc....
well maybe that can be spaced out across a few dates HAHA

if that sounds good to you, I am your girl!