Ameece: I'm at the awkward stage between jailbait & cougar
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redmond, Washington
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Ameece Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Jill of all Trades







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Talking about yourself always seems to be awkward... Basically I'm just looking for someone to enjoy life with. Chemistry and compatible lifestyles are both important to me. For the most part, I'm very easy going and happy. I do my best to take advantage of all that life has to offer.
In my spare time I play roller derby and softball and also ride/show my 3 horses. I have an awesome group of close friends and try to spend as much time with them as possible. I don't care for the club scene all that much but every once in a while I do get the urge to go out dancing. Typically I have more fun at a karaoke or sports bar.
Some random facts about me: 1) I can recite Step Brothers word for word 2) I make the best mac & cheese from scratch 3) I have 5 1/2 tattoos 4) Most of my friends don't call me by my real name 5) I love sushi 6) Someday I plan to own another el-camino 7) I have a 60lb Australian Shepherd that was supposed to be a miniature 8) I really want to go to Australia (has nothing to do with the dog) 9) I've won more radio contests than anyone I know 10) I listen to Adam Carolla's podcast every day.
We probably won't get along if you are super conservative, carry a dog in a purse, wear more expensive jeans than I do, have no sense of humor or don't like getting your hands dirty. And for the love of Pete, please know the difference between your/you're, there/their/they're, etc.
Anyway... There's a little info on me. Shoot me a message if you think we might get along.
Happy Fishing
The End

First Date
Whatever's clever


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ameece you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.