Jadebellacuba
Age: 36
Hang Out
juslaughs
Age: 36
Friends
Magnetic77: Timing is everything
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Red
Intent
Magnetic77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
*Without trust, there is no foundation for love or respect*

A little about me- Cuban American, born in Chicago, raised in Miami. A good hearted, honest, down to earth girl, with an outgoing personality, who loves to laugh, somewhat of a goofball, classy, has a little bit of an edge, and likes to push the envelope every once in a while. I'm kind of old fashioned, yet modern at the same time. I have an awesome sense of humor, and guaranteed I can make you laugh. If you can do the same, I'm definitely letting you stay. I am a believer that having class will never go out of style. Therefore, not interested in ghetto people, or hook ups.

What am I looking for? A man who is emotionally mature, with morals, values, is responsible, kind hearted, loyal, and knows how to treat a lady. Attraction can spark an interest but it's the chemistry where the magic is at, and what I desire the most... A man that can entice my mind will have me captured.

I can say with certainty that I am a keeper. The question is are you?

First Date
Great conversation + laughter= happy lady
Surprise me :)



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Magnetic77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.