TGrisham: " War Damn Eagle "
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Destin, Florida
25 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
TGrisham is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm 25 years old ,I graduated from Auburn University with and International Business Degree (WAR DAMN EAGLE). I love living on the beach its the best place in the world to live but I'm originally from Chattanooga TN been living here two years now, my hobbies are open water diving and basketball played in college for two years I love sports, keeps me on my toes. I model right now or did through school for prada, but now getting into commercial airlines. I wanna be a pilot of delta airlines,so now I'm going into aviation school. I'm looking forward to my furture and what it brings me.I wanna have a great life,I try to keep a good head on my shoulders to make something of myself and in life so I will have something to offer and share ith someone. I want to travel and have great things in my life so staying positive. But this is a first for me I have never heard of this site before my buddy told me about so I thought I would give it a try...But I listen to rap,hiphop,jazz,80s,90s, and my personal favorite House Music :) !!! Avicii,Kaskade,Tiesto.