AnnaB6433: All I can be is who I am
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Blowing rock, North Carolina
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
AnnaB6433 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Shift Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am just a woman trying to re-find myself. I will go ahead and get it out of the way, I am an addict in recovery and that is my greatest strength, not my weakness.

Now with that out of the w ay, I'm a generally outgoing personality. I like to have fun and I have been known to be quite silly, but I know when it's time to get serious. I'm a natural caretaker but I don't let people use me as a doormat. I think dolphins are completely awesome. Office supplies for some reason make me happy. I believe laughter is the best medicine.

If you want to know more, you will have to find out for yourself.

I am not looking for a one night stand or to talk dirty to you, so if that is what you're seeking please move on along.

First Date
Surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnnaB6433 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married