Lavishdiva
Age: 36
Long Term
G8rthan1butlessthan3: Tell me something good..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black
Intent
G8rthan1butlessthan3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Legal Field







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello :)
A few things about myself:
I am thankful of God's grace and mercy. I am very goal oriented. Enjoy traveling, attending sporting events (really wish I had played basketball in my younger years) and going out to live band performances, just to name a few. I'm a hard worker and am truly grateful that I can say I love what I do. I laugh every chance I get, even if it means laughing at myself.

I am interested in meeting a gentlemen with a sense of humor, self confident, and hard working. Also, if you love sports, and can appreciate an array of music, that's a plus.


Not vain or shallow, but no photo no response! it's only fair :)

First Date
Good conversation anywhere can not be beat!


Mail Settings
To send a message to G8rthan1butlessthan3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke