Stepherzzz: Neo-Old School: True Woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Glen burnie, Maryland
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
Stepherzzz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Academic Advisement

Memorial Day weekend 2015!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a social and loving young woman. I am comfortable in most settings and have little problem finding something in common with just about anyone. Though I am friendly with most my circle of friends is tight knit. I love to laugh and hate awkward moments of silence. I enjoy being around productive people. Foolishness and fools make me itch! I am a graduate of the REAL HU, Howard University! I am very active in my church. I love to sing, I am no Kim Burrell but, I can do a little something. My music repertoire is HUGE! I am totally not a sports fan but, I can make a mean game-day meal. I shoot pool but I kinda suck. I love to play spades and talk trash! I even play bid whist if I can find a group of people who know how to play. I have a fishing pole and am dying to get someone to teach me my how to fish. I am vocal and a leader by nature but I am willing to follow someone whom I respect and trust. The list goes on……get to know me!

Potential relationship material should be....

A man of integrity who loves God. Swag is nice but character is a must. Someone who has a keen sense of purpose. It is not mandatory that you have it all but you must be willing to WORK HARD to get the things you want. I am looking for a man; not a mouse, a mystery, or a mistake but an adult male who already has a measure of success and who knows in order for him to access all that this life has to offer he needs a STRONG PARTNER.

First Date
Going out to a Jazz or Comedy Club. Going for a walk and grabbing lunch along the way. Learning how to do something new together like cooking something, building something,or some physical activity. I am adventurous...well long as it doesn't mess up my hair and there is no possibility of peeing myself from fear. LOL

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Stepherzzz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.