Keeha: Ugh!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
Keeha Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Ive decided to rewrite this because of the DBags Ive met!!!! Talk to me like a lady! I'm a great person and a amazing friend so act accordingly!

I'm not a bartender I'm a residential mixoligist and proffessional intoxicoligist!
Well , they want you to say a lot of stuff about yourself on here... hmmmm... what to say what to say...
I love to joke poke fun and just venture outside the box. I am having a good time if I am at home in a museum or dive bar. I love good times good memories and well I LOVE wine and most spirits sports and good time!

I am a work in progress. I am no where near the finish line of this long long marathon. I can tell you that I know a few important things about me. But lets face it you will look at my pictures and either think I am hot or not and based on that you might read this.
So if you made it this far then I am going to guess you think Im cuteā€¦ lol
I guess you could say I am pretty blunt too. Life is too short to waste time being full if it.
I am pretty lost when it comes to talking about me. I should have a friend write this so I can just trust in their judgment. I mean after all we are friends. So I would suspect that they do know me best.
I am bright, unforgetable, and independent

First Date
Hmmm first date.... Why not dinner and just see how it goes... I will think more about this and post more lol.