EricT_topsoff: Looking for common interests
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Central oregon/eastern oregon, Oregon
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
EricT_topsoff Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
I work hard


dating
Aspen not wanting to go back






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am hear to meet great people and make quality friends. I am finacaly starting over and my credit is very important to me as it improves quality of life. Life does not revolve around money, but it does help to pay bills on time! I enjoy outdoor activitys like camping, fishing, shooting, hunting, and many others. I love to work in the garage on my hobbie car and other projects. When i cant be in the mountains I enjoy movies, watching Netflix, playing pool, and always love spending time with my children. I have two beautiful daughters 3&5. I do have goals in life like wanting to be a home owner again hopefully in the next year. I do drink socially, I do not drink daily or even weekly or monthly. I am past the party stage in my life and hope that you are past that too! I prefer to have a party and BBQ at home with friends in a kid friendly atmosphere.

First Date
Fishing, shooting. A few drinks and a pool game. A day in the mountains. A movie at home.